Latest Products http://www.apextechnocast.com Latest Products 16-05-17 en-us http://www.apextechnocast.com Zinc Door Handles http://www.apextechnocast.com/zinc-door-handles.htm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Defining a class of their own- our Zinc Door Handle is made using the best quality zinc material. We offer these Zinc Door Handles at economical rates to the customers. We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Zinc Door Handles, which are appreciated for their smooth, shining finish. Drawer Pull Kadi http://www.apextechnocast.com/drawer-pull-kadi.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Drawer Pull Kadi that is highly elegant in look. Known for the glossy and perfect finish, the Drawer Pull Kadi made accessible by us adds a unique design to the drawers. Our Drawer Pull Kadi is known for its sturdiness and excellent strength. Engraved Zinc Door Handles http://www.apextechnocast.com/engraved-zinc-door-handles.htm Zinc Door Handles Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The alluring designs of these Engraved Zinc Door Handles are based on the combination of contemporary and antique style. These Engraved Zinc Door Handles are based on simple mechanism, which makes the operation of these handles much easier. Modern Zinc Door Handles http://www.apextechnocast.com/modern-zinc-door-handles.htm Zinc Door Handles Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, the Modern Zinc Door Handles are designed with a twist of modern touch. These Modern Zinc Door Handles are made by using high-grade zinc alloy, which increases their strength, life, and resistance against corrosion. Sleek Zinc Door Handles http://www.apextechnocast.com/sleek-zinc-door-handles.htm Zinc Door Handles Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in numerous striking designs, our range of Sleek Zinc Door Handles are sleek in structure but sturdy in construction. These Sleek Zinc Door Handles can be easily installed at any required door specifically closets. Stylish Zinc Door Handles http://www.apextechnocast.com/stylish-zinc-door-handles.htm Zinc Door Handles Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Stylish Zinc Door Handles are specifically designed by keeping in consideration the contemporary trends in mind. These Stylish Zinc Door Handles are made by using high-grade zinc alloy, which makes them durable, sturdy and non-corrosive. Alloy Zinc Door Handles http://www.apextechnocast.com/alloy-zinc-door-handles.htm Zinc Door Handles Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in various attractive designs, our Alloy Zinc Door Handles are designed by keeping in consideration the contemporary trends. These Alloy Zinc Door Handles are manufactured by using high-grade zinc alloy to offer them durability, high strength and corrosion resistance. Zinc Plated Door Handles http://www.apextechnocast.com/zinc-plated-door-handles.htm Zinc Door Handles Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The alluring designs of our Zinc Plated Door Handles are based on the contemporary trends. These Zinc Plated Door Handles are sturdy, durable and non-corrosive. These handles feature zinc plating and superior finish, which does not fade or corrode. Commercial Door Handles http://www.apextechnocast.com/commercial-door-handles.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Commercial Door Handles are specifically designed so as to suit the commercial settings. Commercial Door Handles can be availed at specified dimensions as per the client’s requirement. Our range of Commercial Door Handles are made by using high-grade stainless steel and are available in various finish options to suit the demands. Zinc Cabinet Handles http://www.apextechnocast.com/zinc-cabinet-handles.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our variety of Zinc Cabinet Handles is widely used to be installed on cabinets, drawers, dressers, etc., for the basic purpose of opening them. Zinc Cabinet Handles are made by using high-grade zinc alloy, which makes them sturdy, corrosion resistant and durable. Door Knobs http://www.apextechnocast.com/door-knobs.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Door Knobs are a kind of door accessories that are used for the purpose of opening a particular door. Available in variety of designs, our range of Door Knobs are highly appreciated for durability, high strength, superior finish and clean appearance. These Door Knobs are also included with an option of key hole for locking the door. Zinc Door Pull Handles http://www.apextechnocast.com/zinc-door-pull-handles.htm Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Apex Technocast is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Zinc Door Pull Handles. Primarily, we manufacture two types of Zinc Door Pull Handles i.e. Zinc Alloy Door Pull Handles and Zinc Plated Door Pull Handles. Zinc Alloy Door Pull Handles http://www.apextechnocast.com/zinc-alloy-door-pull-handles.htm Zinc Door Pull Handles Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing premium quality Zinc Alloy Door Pull Handles, using high grade metal. Apart from providing great utility, our Zinc Alloy Door Pull Handles have an appealing appearance too. These handles are suitable for Cabinets, Drawers, Wardrobes, Doors, and many more. Zinc Plated Door Pull Handles http://www.apextechnocast.com/zinc-plated-door-pull-handles.htm Zinc Door Pull Handles Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Apex Technocast is counted among dependable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Zinc Plated Door Pull Handles Sub. Our Zinc Plated Door Pull Handles are made with high grade metal that is finely finished using hi-tech equipment. Zinc Furniture Handles http://www.apextechnocast.com/zinc-furniture-handles.htm Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Zinc Furniture Handles, then name of Apex Technocast is recognized as the foremost Manufacturer and Exporter of superior quality Zinc Furniture Handles. Our Zinc Furniture Handles are made with high grade metal, using advanced equipment and machines.